Cooking Thursdays – Papaya Chutney

 Ok, I will admit I didn’t cook it today, I did cook it yesterday! But here it is Papaya Chutney, it’s delicious and so easy!!! I have been wanting to cook  Papaya Chutney for quite some time now as my partner grows them and I just hadn’t found the right recipe … until now! I found it at Global Table Adventures, it’s like my new favourite website hehe! There is so much to explore and many more recipes to try from there. If you wish to indulge in this wonderful chutney Click here to get the recipe :)

Leave a Reply

